Personal tools

You are here: Home / Databases

Databases

Need help finding some information?

 

 

The Evansdale Public Library subscribes to the following online databases and other electronic resources to help you find the answers you are looking for!

All databases require a library card for access.  Stop in at the library for help or to get your own library card.  To access, click on the button below for the database you are interested in, enter the required information and you are ready to explore.

 

Ebooks/Audiobooks  Axis 360 logoAxis 360
Library Card # required
Books & ReadingBooks & AuthorsBooks & AuthorsSetup of username and password with library card # first time required
Ebooks/Audiobooks Bridges ebook and audiobook BRIDGES Library Card # required
Auto Repair Chilton Auto Repair Chilton Auto Repair Library Card # required
Reference Communications & Mass Media Communications & Mass Media Library Card # required

Reference
Credo Online Credo Online Library Card # is required
Reference Criminal Justice Criminal Justice Library Card # required
Reference Culinary Arts Culinary Arts
Library Card # required
Reference Ebscohost EBSCOhost Library Card # required
Reference Explora icon Explora Library Card # required
Music Freegal.jpg Freegal Music

 

Library Card # EXCEPT FOR LAST DIGIT required

5 free weekly downloads, reset Monday at 12:01AM.

Reference Gardening, Landscape & Horticulture Gardening, Landscapes & Horticulture Library Card # required
Reference Green File Green File Library Card # required
Reference Health & Wellness Resource Center Health & Wellness Resource Center Library Card # required

Reference
Home Improvement Collection Home Improvement Collection Library Card # required
Reference Infotrac Newstand Infotrac Newstand Library Card # required
Reference Kids Infobits Kids Infobits Library Card # required
Test Prep Learning Express Database Learning Express Set up of username and password with library card # first time required
Reference Pop Culture Collection Pop Culture Collection Library Card # required
Magazines Popular Magazines Popular Magazines Library Card # required
Reference Student Edition Student Edition Library Card # required
Language Learning TLO_Stacked.jpg Transparent Languages Online Setup of username and password with library card # first time required
Reference U.S. History U.S. History Collection Library Card # required
Reference Vocations and Careers Collection Vocations & Careers Collection Library Card # required
Reference World History Collection World History Collection Library Card # required