Personal tools

You are here: Home / About us / Library Board / Library Trustees

2018 Library Trustees Directory

Name Title Email
Dick Clements Vice-President
Kathy Pritchett Secretary
Kathy Johnson Treasurer
Jenny Borwig Trustee
Mary Kettwig Trustee
Jan Nichols Trustee
Melanie Rasanen Elk Run Heights Trustee
Gilbertville Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.